Cover art by Gregory Dickens. Click to see full-sized.


Written by Ron AAlgar Watt and Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith as Mary Madison

Kara O'Connor as Detective O'Sullivan

Kristy Brannon as Daphne Rockaflower

Mark Boszko as Farley Rockaflower

Ron AAlgar Watt as John Kirby

Produced and directed by Ron AAlgar Watt for AAlgar Productions © 2018