Dessert Bridge Tournament Winners

12th Annual Sandpiper Bridge Dessert - 100 people attended

Looking at the picture (left to right) the names are :

Jean Robertson, Fran Bramston, Mae Watts, Marilyn Bowman (convenor), Hilara Heaney, Louise Talbot, Carol Ewles (convenor), Janet Duncan, & Stew Andrew (convenor)

2018 Dessert Bridge Tournament Winners

Louise Talbot & Janet Duncan (1st)

Mae Watts & Hilara Heaney (2nd)

Jean Robertson & Fran Bramston (3rd)

2017 Dessert Bridge Tournament Winners

Front row: Carol Ewles, Lynn Matthews, Rob Bruce, June & Dave Glass, Stew Andrew

Back row: Marilyn Bowman

Winners were: 1st Lynn Matthews & Rob Bruce $60.00 prize

2nd Dave & June Glass $50.00 prize

Convenors--Carol Ewles, Marilyn Bowman and Stew Andrew

Please thank all our local Sponsors by giving them your business!

2018 Dessert Bridge Pictures