These pages are for fans of the novels and other works of Jeffery Farnol. They are intended to help provide a bibliography; plot summaries: short summaries, and in some cases extended summaries; and comprehensive links to eBooks. For the novels, publisher information and publication dates of first editions are given for the UK version only.
  • Extended plot summaries are available for certain books, marked with an asterisk (*) on the navigation bar. It is intended that more of the novels will eventually have extended plot summaries.

  • eBooks: Currently 23 books are available as eBooks at Project Gutenberg, the Hathi Trust Digital Library, and unz.org: there are links to these on appropriate pages and the books are denoted with a (‡) symbol on the navigation bar to the left of the screen. Other eBooks available to read on-line are available from "Jeffery Farnol - Available Works" at unz.org, together with contemporary reviews of many of his works.

  • Audio files are available for The Money Moon (Librivox audiobook), Black Bartlemy's Treasure and Martin Conisby's vengeance (BBC Radio broadcasts).

Clicking on Novels and Short Story Collections in the navigation bar reveals the novels in order of their publication. There is also a page for Short Stories and Other Works, with links to Jeffery Farnol's short stories in
various periodicals.
There is also a links page for further information.

This web site is a work in progress: please email comments or suggestions to tsjlb@icloud.com or leave a message on the Jeffery Farnol Appreciation Society Facebook page.

Happy reading!

Jeffrey Bidwell

Pages last updated 21 February 2015