Who we are

Katrin Lohan

Simon Keizer, Ph.D. (Research Fellow)

Amanda Cercas-Curry (PhD student)

Xinnuo Xu (PhD student)

Interaction Lab Alumni:
Mary Ellen Foster Ph. D. (moved to Glasgow Uni)
Ioannis Efstathiou, Ph. D. (now at Chatterbox Labs)
 Klaus-Peter Engelbrecht
Klaus-Peter Engelbrecht, Ph.D. (Visiting Researcher)

Dimitra Gkatzia, Ph.D. (moved to Napier Uni)

Nina Dethlefs , Ph.D. (moved to Hull Uni)

Zhuoran Wang, Ph. D. (Toshiba, Cambridge Research Lab, then Baidu, then Trio.ai)

Paul A. Crook, Ph.D. (moved to Microsoft, Seattle)

Heriberto Cuayáhuitl, Ph.D. (moved to  Lincoln Uni)

Alyssa Alcorn (moved to Edinburgh Uni, PhD)
Elaine Farrow
Elaine Farrow (now at Edinburgh Uni)
Eshrag Refaee (PhD student- graduated 2016)

Helen Hastie, Ph.D. (Professor)

Xingkun Liu, Ph.D. (Research Fellow)

Jekaterina Novikova, Ph.D, Research Associate

Yanchao Yu (PhD student/Research Assistant) 

Arash Eshghi, Ph.D. (Research Fellow)

Ondrej Dusek (Research Associate)

Yiannis Papaioannou (PhD student/Research Assistant) 

Jose Part (PhD student)

Igor Shalyminov (PhD student)