2024 Conference Committee


Ruth Lamprecht, Mount St. Mary's University

Scott Weiss, Mount St. Mary's University


George Dimitoglou, Hood College, Regional Editor

Gregory Liu, Bay Atlantic University

John Wright, Juniata College


Ian Finlayson, University of Mary Washington

Karen Anewalt, University of Mary Washington

Pranshu Gupta, DeSales University

Panels, Workshops, and Tutorials/Nifty Ideas

Nooh Bany Muhammad, Frostburg State University

Jennifer Polack, University of Mary Washington


Melissa Stange, Laurel Ridge Community College

Programming Contest

Steven Kennedy, Frostburg State University

David Hovemeyer, Johns Hopkins University

TJ Highley, La Salle University

Jorge Silveyra,  Lafeyette College

ConfTool Registration and Submission System

Pranshu Gupta, DeSales University

Regional Board Representative

Michael Flinn, Frostburg State University

Regional Treasurer

Nathan Green, Marymount University

2025 Host

Vitaly Ford, Arcadia University

Please contact Mike Flinn if you are interested in hosting the conference

Web Site

John Wright, Juniata College