Come and meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher:  Rosie McGlynn 

Deputy Head: Roisin O'Reilly-Williams

Assistant Head/SEND Co-ordinatorMichelle Lonergan

Assistant Head/KS2 Lead:  Nicola Courie

Year 6 - Wisdom: Nicola Courie

Year 5 - ResilienceNordia Nwobu

Year 5 - Truth: Louise Azavedo

Year 4 - HonestyAnne Kagoya  

Year 4 - HopeEmma Martinez 

Year 3 - Faith:  Amber Hall

Year 3 - CharityRossana Bugosen and Vanessa Nunes

Year 2 - Generosity Shauna Donno

Year 1 - CompassionDilan Gunes

Year 1 - Gratitude:  Charlotte Yates and Victoria Dowers

Reception - Curiosity:  Alec Stapleton

Nursery:  Aisha Christie

Non class based staff

Music Champion:  Leone Quinton

Religious Education Champion: Louella Rodrigues

Teaching Assistants

Ola Agboola 

Maggie Allcock

Christine Antoine

Alison Barra

Deniz Cetgin

Anne Dowling

Marjana Huba

Mary Loughnane

Aaron Mascall

Susie Morgan

Jean Morrison

Clarisse Omango

Caroline Rajendram

Sabira Rehman

Laura Rodwell

Priscilla Tetteh

Nollaig Smith

Kirsty Macbeth

Imade Ugbogbo

Office Manager:  Jackie Kisalu

Admin Support Staff

Stacey O’Mara

Danielle Molliere 

Sandie Gasper 

Business Manager:  Larissa Mansfield

Premises Staff

Site Services Officer:  Windsor George-Sharpe 

Cleaning Staff

Victoria Tawiah

 Mary Yeboah

Donna Stapleton

Zenaida Lopes Crato

Christiana Bio


Upper Site:  Annabel Suffell

Lower Site:  Connie  Colley

Midday Assistants

Dolores Conway

Anne O'Donovan

Kalyani Paramanantham

Sultan Kucuk