Celebration Program2022

Mrs. Anna Shepherd, Superintendent
Dr. Patricia Watson, District Coordinator

Celebration 2022

Student Recordings and Writings

Click your student's school logo to listen to them read

and view their writing.

Allen Elementary School

Betsy Layne High School

South Floyd Elementary School

Prestonsburg High School

Adams Middle School

Prestonsburg Elem School

Betsy Layne Elem School

John M. Stumbo Elem School

Floyd Central High School

Duff-Allen Central Elem School

May Valley Elem School

Floyd Co Virtual AcademyRenaissance Learning Center

Special thanks to our sponsors