Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

David McKenzie


Jenny Coyle

Deputy Principal

Laura McVicar

Assistant Principal

Classroom Teachers

Miss Laura McVicar

Team Kea Room 1

New Entrants to Year One

Mrs Abby Duffy

Team Kiwi Room 2

Year One - Two

Mrs Hayley Clarke

Team Kiwi Room 2

Year One - Two

Mrs Jenny Coyle

Team Pukeko Room 3

Year Two - Three

Miss Caci Mineur

Team Tui Room 4

Year Three - Four

Miss Sarah Botting

Team Kereru Room 5

Year Four - Five

Miss Sanne den Boon

Team Kahu Room 6

Year Six

Classroom reliever and Release Teachers

Mrs Tracey Shepherd

Release Teacher

Mrs Aleisha Schrader

Release Teacher

Support Staff

Ms Andrea Russell

Office Manager

(Monday to Thursday)

Mrs Liz Pask

Assistant Office Manager


Librarian (Thursday)

Mrs Stefanie Troster

Teacher Assistant

Tracey Lockhart

Teacher Assistant


BOT Minutes Secretary

Mrs Liz Scott

Teacher Assistant