DeForest Area Middle School Bands

"When all is said is done and we've built the highest high-rises and we've built the fastest machines, there is still going to be room for somebody to tell you a story or somebody to write you a piece of music." - Hans Zimmer

Band Schedule for This Week (Week of November 19, 2018)

Monday Nov. 19 - Day 2 - Morning Meeting. Monday Lessons & 6th Grade Prospective Percussion. 8th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 2

Tuesday Nov. 20 - Day 1 -7th Grade Band Only

Wednesday Nov. 21 - NO SCHOOL

Thursday Nov. 22 - NO SCHOOL. Happy Thanksgiving! Gobble Gobble!

Friday Nov. 23 - NO SCHOOL

Band Schedule for NEXT Week (Week of November 26, 2018)

6th Grade Band Lessons - Playing Test for Opus 2

Monday Nov. 26 - Day 2 - Morning Meeting. Monday Lessons & 6th Grade Prospective Percussion. 8th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 2

Tuesday Nov. 27 - Day 1 -7th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 1

Wednesday Nov. 28 - Day 2 - 8th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 2 / Jazz Band (After School 3:30-4:50)

Thursday Nov. 29 - Day 1 - 7th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 1

Friday Nov. 30 - Day 2 - 8th Grade Band / 6th Grade Band Day 2