School Counseling

Department Staff

All email addresses are @bernardsboe.com

  • Stephanie Smith, Director, stephaniesmith@

    • Karen Smith, Administrative Assistant, ksmith@ - 908.204.2585, x 124

  • Sean Bienkowski, Counselor, sbienkowski@ - 908.204.2585, x 113

  • Carrie Capozzi, Counselor, ccapozzi@

  • Dominique Coviello, Counselor, dcoviello@ - 908.204.2585, x112

  • Linda Cuccaro, Counselor, lcuccaro@ - 908.204.2585, x117

  • Chad Gillikin, Student Assistance Counselor, cgillikin@ - 908.204.2585, x 105

  • Ryan Hughes, Counselor, rhughes@ - 908.204.2585, x 118

  • Sydney McGivney, Counselor, ccapozzi@ - 908.204.2585, x 109

  • Rebecca Muraview, Counselor, rmuraview@ - 908.204.2585, x 113

  • Jakcie Treanor, Counselor, jtreanor@ - 908.204.2585, x 116

  • Rebecca Tritt, Student Assistance Counselor, rtritt@ - 908.204.2585, x 145

  • Margaret Wu, Counselor, mwu@ - 908.204.2585, x 111

    • Marge Ceresa, Administrative Assistant, mceresa@ - 908.204.2585, x 106

    • Patty Albertson, Administrative Assistant, palbertson@ - 908.204.2585, x 108