Canterbury High School Student Services

Welcome !

TO BOOK A GUIDANCE APPOINTMENT

STUDENTS:

Your appointment date/time will be emailed to your OCDSB email address


PARENTS/GUARDIAN(S):

Send an email or call the appropriate Guidance Counsellor listed below. Students are assigned to Guidance Counsellors by legal surname.

GUIDANCE STAFF

Canterbury Phone #: 613 731 1191

Mary Peeling

Guidance Counsellor (A - G, and Y - Z)

βœ‰οΈ mary.peeling@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2013

Toula Makris

Head of Student Services

Guidance Counsellor (H - O, and International Students)

βœ‰οΈ toula.makris@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2011

Kelly Carlson

Guidance Counsellor (P - X)

βœ‰οΈ kelly.carlson@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2015

Kelly Beaulieu

Guidance Office Assistant

βœ‰οΈ kelly.beaulieu@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2010

Lisa Lovric

Guidance Technician

βœ‰οΈ lisa.lovric@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2012

Joshua Pagan

Indigenous Graduation Coach

βœ‰οΈ joshua.pagan@ocdsb.ca

PROGRAM STAFF

Diane Gillis

Arts Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ diane.gillis@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2017

Rupa Jolly

Cooperative Education Teacher

βœ‰οΈ rupa.jolly@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2016

Caroline McAteer

Head of Special Education

βœ‰οΈ caroline.mcateer@ocdsb.caπŸ“ž x2051

Judy Vandenberg

Lead Student Success Teacher

βœ‰οΈ judy.vandenberg@ocdsb.ca

TWITTER AND GUIDANCE CALENDAR

Follow us on Twitter: @chs_ss

Check out the Guidance Calendar for important upcoming dates and University/College presentations!