CHS Student Services

Welcome to the Canterbury HS Student Services Website!

Click here to login to your Career Cruising account:

https://www2.careercruising.com/default/cplogin/ocd

Summer School Registration Information is now available!

OCDSB Summer School will be done through eLearning this year. Click here to read more about OCDSB Summer School Programs.

To register for summer school eLearning, please complete and submit the following form: CHS Summer School Request Form

Requests will be processed by Guidance starting on Monday, May 4, 2020 until registration closes on Friday, June 12, 2020. Students and their parent/guardian (if student is under 18) will receive an email from OeLC (eLearning) indicating that they have been waitlisted for the course requested. Classes will run based on sufficient enrolment and students will be placed on class lists when/if space becomes available.

Twitter and Guidance Calendar

Due to the ongoing school closure, Guidance Counsellors are currently unavailable for individual appointments; however, they can be easily reached by e-mail for questions.

GUIDANCE STAFF

Mary Peeling

Guidance Counsellor (A - F)

βœ‰οΈ mary.peeling@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2013


Caroline McAteer

Head of Special Education

Guidance Counsellor (G - H)

βœ‰οΈ caroline.mcateer@ocdsb.ca

πŸ“ž x2051

Toula Makris

Head of Student Services

Guidance Counsellor (I - O)

βœ‰οΈ toula.makris@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2010


Kelly Carlson

Guidance Counsellor (P - Z)

βœ‰οΈ kelly.carlson@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2015

Kelly Beaulieu

Guidance Office Assistant (AM)

Guidance Technician (PM)

AM: πŸ“ž x2010 PM: πŸ“ž x2012

βœ‰οΈ kelly.beaulieu@ocdsb.ca

Lisa Lovric

Guidance Office Assistant (PM)

βœ‰οΈ lisa.lovric@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2010

PROGRAM STAFF

Diane Gillis

Arts Coordinator

βœ‰οΈ diane.gillis@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2017

Rupa Jolly

Cooperative Education Teacher

βœ‰οΈ rupa.jolly@ocdsb.ca πŸ“ž x2016