NMS HOme

Jump in.

Get stuck.

Push through.

We are CREW!

Nucla Middle School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Staff Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Student Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:55am to 3:40pm

Superintendent: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Principal: Charlene Stevenson cstevenson@westendschools.org

Anne Long: Secretary along@westendschools.org

Kelly Arnold: Athletic Director karnold@westendschools.org

Ruth Reams, RN: District Nurse rreams@westendschools.org

Erin Squires: Science/Math esquires @westendschools.org

Stephanie Morse: English/S.S. smorse @westendschools.org

Dana Saxton: Art dsaxton@westendschools.org

Malisha Reed: Agriculture mreed@westendschools.org

Brianna Bonacquista: P.E. bbonacquista@westendschools.org

Penney Vandellen: Para vandellenp@westendschools.org

Nancy Domgaard : Library ndomgaard @westendschools.org

Evelyn Herring: Band eherring@westendschools.org

Student Extracurricular Activities:

Knowledge Bowl

Student Council

MasteryParentFAQ2.doc
WEPS Nucla Middle SchoolJumpRope example.docx