NMS HOme

Jump in.

Get stuck.

Push through.

We are CREW!

Nucla Middle School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424

Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Staff Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Student Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:55am to 3:40pm

Superintendent: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Principal: Charlene Stevenson cstevenson@westendschools.org

Anne Long: Secretary along@westendschools.org

Kelly Arnold: Athletic Director karnold@westendschools.org

Ruth Reams, RN: District Nurse rreams@westendschools.org

Penney Vandellen: Health Assistant/Para pvandellen@westendschools.org

Austin Smith: Library austin.smith@westendschools.org

Thea McGaffey: Math tmcgaffey@westendschools.org

Christine Harty: Science charty@westendschools.org

Stephanie Morse: English/S.S. smorse @westendschools.org

Dana Saxton: Art dsaxton@westendschools.org

Malisha Reed: Agriculture mreed@westendschools.org

P.E.


Student Extracurricular Activities:

Knowledge Bowl

Student Council

MasteryParentFAQ2.doc
WEPS Nucla Middle SchoolJumpRope example.docx