ADMINISTRATION:

Superintendent: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Principal: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Academic Counselor /Athletic Director: Kelly Arnold karnold@westendschools.org

NHS Secretary: Annie Long along@westendschools.org

Technology Director: Pat Enstrom penstrom@westendschools.org

District Nurse: Ruth Reams, RN rreams@westendschools.org


Staff:

Heidi Clark - Custodian - hclark@westendschools.org

Jack Robison - Social Studies - jrobison@westendschools.org

Melonie Enstrom - Librarian - menstrom@westendschools.org

Christine Harty - Science - charty@westendschools.org

Malisha Reed - Spanish/Ag - mreed@westendschools.org

Chrissy Kinslow - Art - ckinslow@westendschools.org

Lalena Rushing - English - lrushing@westendschools.org

Melissa Kandiko - Math - mkandiko@westendschools.org

Debbie Wytulka - Business - dwytulka@westendschools.org

Ron Kittelson - Drafting - rkittelson@westendschools.org

John Hickey - P.E./Health - jhickey@westendschools.org

Dan Williams - Shop/Welding - dan.williams@westendschools.org

Sarah Cooper - Special Education - scooper@westendschools.org or sarah.cooper@paradoxschool.org

Leslie Ament - Para - lament@westendschools.org

Michael Epright - Para - eprightm@westendschools.org

Nucla High School Fight Song

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Nucla High and for our colors Blue and Gold, and with the Wranglers cheering for our team, our team will fight so brave and fight Rah, Rah, Rah, Rah.

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Victory and when we win this game then you will see.

That we’re the best of all the schools around. Rah, Rah, Rah-Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight you Mustangs fight! Hey!