Nucla High School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269

Staff Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm

Student Hours: Monday -Thursday 7:55am - 3:40pm

ADMINISTRATION:

Superintendent: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Principal: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Academic Counselor /Athletic Director: Kelly Arnold karnold@westendschools.org

NHS Secretary: Annie Long along@westendschools.org

District Nurse: Ruth Reams, RN rreams@westendschools.org

Penney Vandellen: Health Assistant pvandellen@westendschools.org


Staff:

Christine Harty Science - charty@westendschools.org

Lalena Rushing English - lrushing@westendschools.org

Thea McGaffey Math - tmcgaffey@westendschools.org

Debbie Wytulka Business - dwytulka@westendschools.org

Malisha Reed Spanish/Ag - mreed@westendschools.org

Dana Saxton Art - dsaxton@westendschools.org

Megan Urban (long term sub) Social Studies - murban@westendschools.org

Ron Kittelson Drafting - rkittelson@westendschools.org

Dan Williams Shop/Welding - dan.williams@westendschools.org

Leslie Ament Para - lament@westendschools.org

Austin Smith Library - austin.smith@westendschools.org

Heidi Clark Custodian - hclark@westendschools.org

P.E./Health -

Special Education -





Nucla High School Fight Song

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Nucla High and for our colors Blue and Gold, and with the Wranglers cheering for our team, our team will fight so brave and fight Rah, Rah, Rah, Rah.

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Victory and when we win this game then you will see.

That we’re the best of all the schools around. Rah, Rah, Rah-Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight you Mustangs fight! Hey!