Nucla High School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Staff Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm

Student Hours: Monday -Thursday 7:55am - 3:40pm

ADMINISTRATION:

Superintendent: Clint Wytulka cwytulka@westendschools.org

Principal: Sara Bray sbray@westendschools.org

Academic Counselor /Athletic Director: Kelly Arnold karnold@westendschools.org

NHS Secretary: Annie Long along@westendschools.org

District Nurse: Ruth Reams, RN rreams@westendschools.org


Staff:

Christine Harty Science - charty@westendschools.org

Lalena Rushing English - lrushing@westendschools.org

Debbie Wytulka Business - dwytulka@westendschools.org

Malisha Reed Spanish/Ag - mreed@westendschools.org

Dana Saxton Art - dsaxton@westendschools.org

Megan Urban Social Studies - murban@westendschools.org

Brianna Bonacquista P.E./Health - bbonacquista@westendschools.org

Aurhianna Sandefur Math - sandefura@westendschools.org

Britt Hoff Innovation Lab - bhoff@westendschools.org

Dan Williams Shop/Welding - dan.williams@westendschools.org

Nancy Domgaard Library - ndomgaard@westendschools.org

Leslie Ament Para - lament@westendschools.org

Shelli DeLaney Para - sdelaney@westendschools.org

Penney Vandellen: Para - vandellenp@westendschools.org

Heidi Clark Custodian - hclark@westendschools.org

Alice Foster Special Education - afoster@westendschools.org

Nucla High School Fight Song

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Nucla High and for our colors Blue and Gold, and with the Wranglers cheering for our team, our team will fight so brave and fight Rah, Rah, Rah, Rah.

Our team will fight, fight, fight for Victory and when we win this game then you will see.

That we’re the best of all the schools around. Rah, Rah, Rah-Fight, Fight, Fight, Fight you Mustangs fight! Hey!

NHS Class of 2002 Ad.pdf