Nucla Middle School

NMS Daily Announcements

Superintendent: Mike Epright mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Principal: Charlene Stevenson cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us

Anne Long: Secretary along@weps.k12.co.us

Kelly Arnold: Athletic Director karnold@weps.k12.co.us

Pat Enstrom: Technology Director penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Thea Wagler: Science/Math twagler@weps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Morse: English/S.S. smorse @weps.k12.co.us

Chrissy Kinslow: Art ckinslow@weps.k12.co.us

: P.E. @weps.k12.co.us

Malisha Reed: Agriculture mreed@weps.k12.co.us

Leslie Ament: Aide lament@weps.k12.co.us

Nucla Middle School

225 West 4th Avenue

P.O. Box 570

Nucla, CO 81424


Phone: 970.864.7350

Fax: 970.864.7269


Hours: Monday - Thursday 7:30am to 4:00pm

Jump in.

Get stuck.

Push through.

We are CREW!