Administration

Clint Wytulka - Superintendent / Nucla High School Principal

cwytulka@westendschools.org

Mike Epright - Transition Administrator

mepright@westendschools.org

Charlene Stevenson - Nucla Middle School Principal / Assistant Administrator / Assessment Coordinator

cstevenson@westendschools.org

Hank Nelson - Naturita Elementary School Principal

hnelson@westendschools.org

Kelly Arnold - Nucla High School Academic Counselor / Athletic Director

karnold@westendschools.org

Bruce Schmalz - School Resource Officer

bschmalz@westendschools.org

Shari Nelson - Administrative Assistant / Food Service Director

snelson@westendschools.org

Ruth Reams, RN - Nurse

rreams@westendschools.org

Candelera Franklin - Business Manager

cfranklin@westendschools.org

Pat Enstrom -Technology Director / Technician

penstrom@westendschools.org

Melonie Enstrom - Website Manager

menstrom@westendschools.org

Ernie Williams -Transportation Director / Mechanic

bdriver@westendschools.org

Daniel Williams - Maintenance Superintendent

dan.williams@westendschools.org

Donnie Sickels - Maintenance Assistant

dsickels@westendschools.org