Administration

Clint Wytulka - Superintendent / Nucla High School Principal

cwytulka@westendschools.org


Charlene Stevenson - Nucla Middle School Principal / Assistant Administrator / Assessment Coordinator

cstevenson@westendschools.org


Hank Nelson - Naturita Elementary School Principal

hnelson@westendschools.org


Kelly Arnold - Nucla High School Academic Counselor / Athletic Director

karnold@westendschools.org


Shari Nelson - Administrative Assistant / Food Service Director

snelson@westendschools.org


Ruth Reams, RN - Nurse

rreams@westendschools.org


Candelera Franklin - Business Manager

cfranklin@westendschools.org


Scott Schooley -Technology Director / Technician

sschooley@westendschools.org


Scott Sandefur - School Resource Officer

ssandefur@westendschools.org


Ernie Williams -Transportation Director / Mechanic

bdriver@westendschools.org


Daniel Williams - Maintenance Superintendent

dan.williams@westendschools.org


Donnie Sickels - Maintenance Assistant

dsickels@westendschools.org