Administration

Mike Epright - Superintendent

mepright@weps.k12.co.us

Charlene Stevenson - Nucla Middle School Principal/Assistant Administrator

cstevenson@weps.k12.co.us

Clint Wytulka - Nucla High School Principal

cwytulka@weps.k12.co.us

Hank Nelson - Naturita Elementary School Principal

hnelson@weps.k12.co.us

Kelly Arnold - Nucla High School Academic Counselor/Athletic Director

karnold@weps.k12.co.us

Shari Nelson - Administrative Assistant/Food Service

snelson@weps.k12.co.us

Candelera Franklin - Business Manager

cfranklin@weps.k12.co.us

Pat Enstrom - District Technology Director/ Technician

penstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Melonie Enstrom - District Website Manager/Librarian

menstrom@weps.k12.co.us

Ernie Williams -Transportation Director/Mechanic

bdriver@weps.k12.co.us

Allison Galarza - Bus Driver

agalarza@weps.k12.co.us

Dennis Carlson - Bus Driver

dcarlson@weps.k12.co.us

Rhonda Richardson - Bus Driver

rrichardson@weps.k12.co.us

Daniel Williams - Maintenance Superintendent

dan.williams@weps.k12.co.us

Donnie Sickels - Maintenance Assistant

dsickels@weps.k12.co.us

Ruth Reams, RN - School Nurse

rreams@weps.k12.co.us