Gifted and Talented

GT Coordinator: Hank Nelson


Battle of the Books

Sponsor: Kristi Gabriel


3rd - 5th grade team

Trey Wagler

Sydney Fowler

Emma Buck

Rachel Beard

Aspen Leyba

Stormi Knuckles

Alee Perry

Kyra Redd

Drake Long

Ryder Richards

6th - 8th grade team

Rylee Carpenter

Viviana Hernandez

Grace Pritchett

(Five area school districts, which include Ridgway, Ouray, Telluride, Norwood and West End, will compete in Ridgway on April 24, 2019 in the seventh annual five-district Battle of the Books)