Theatre Council

CTC's Theatre Leadership Council is a well-organized and active student leadership organization.

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month during Panther Time in the Black Box Theater.

All are welcome to attend and get involved!

2018-2019 Thespian Officers

President: Zoee Stephens

Vice President: Tristen Echeverria Treasurer: Nicole Allan

Secretary: Victoria De Herrera Publicity and Community Engagement: Anna Keeley

Middle School Engagement: Jack Eller