Contact us

We are an incorporated association, founded in December 1998. The Public Officer is Ian Playford.

ABN 41 435 816 173

Incorporation No Y299 1343

Voluntary work number (Centrelink): 682283

The next Annual General Meeting of the association will be on the second  Thursday of July 2015 at 12.00 midday, on the Landcare site (see here for a map). Ordinary meetings are held every two months (contact the secretary for details).

Elected Officers of the Association 2014/15

Ray Galway.           Chair
Tony Voller.            Treasurer
Eileen Patterson     Secretary
Brian Patterson.      Conservation Officer

The editor of this website is Brian Patterson. My email is shown in the picture below (this is not linked, for security reasons).

Please tell me about problems or inaccuracies you encounter on this site. 

Interested in doing Landcare work in the Central Coast area? Thinking of starting a Landcare group in your area? Have a look at some of the other Landcare groups in NSW on our LINKS PAGE.

This and other Landcare groups in Wyong Shire can also be contacted via the Landcare Support Officer in Wyong Council:

Nikki Bennetts
phone (02) 4350 1638