About Us‎ > ‎

Contact Us

Metchosin Community House

You can contact the Community House by:

Telephone (250) 478-5155
Email mcahouse@telus.net 
Address 4430 Happy Valley Road
Victoria BC  V9C 3Z3

  Visit us on Facebook! 

The administration office in the Community House is normally open Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 1:00 pm. Please note through the month of August the summer office hours will be 9am - 12pm.



MCA Executive and Board 2019 - 2020

Executive Positions:

President: Frances Krusekopf
Vice President: Barrett Fullerton
Secretary: Sharie Epp
Treasurer: Heather Showers


  • Past President Barbara Methvin
  • Mark Atherton
  • Mojdeh Baghaei
  • Morgan Bley
  • Darren Brown
  • Bob Burgis
  • Jim Challenger
  • Allen Jones
  • Charlotte Robinson
  • Barb Sawatsky
  • Linda Spiller


Heather Jenkins Gargus, Office Coordinator