HERITAGE COUNSELING

Counselors are assigned by student's last names. Students can book an appointment to meet with their counselor by clicking the links below. Parents, please call or email to schedule an appointment. This is for student booking only. During the school day counselors may not be able to answer their phones or check their email due to working with students, parents and staff. Please leave a message by phone or send an email to your student’s counselor with the purpose of your contact so that the information you are seeking can be researched. Return communication will be made as soon as possible. If you need immediate attention, please call 303-347-7610 or 303-347-7613 and speak with Becky Moody or Teresa Bailey.

Nick Rolling

nrolling@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7615

Stephanie Fast

sfast@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7617


Candy Riegel

criegel@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7616

Brian Powers

bpowers@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7614

Support Staff

Post Grad Specialist

Joni Lieb jlieb@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7683

Secretary

Becky Moody bmoody@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7610

Registrar (Records/Transcripts)

Teresa Bailey tbailey@lps.k12.co.us

303-347-7613