Our Staff

We began the school year with 4 classes but will be opening a 5th classroom at the beginning of Term 4. This will reduce the spread of year groups in each class and the numbers in each room to allow for optimum teaching and learning

Principal : Anneta Payne principal@kaitangata.school .nz

Staff as of the beginning of Term 4

Deputy Principal : Robin Siataga robin@kaitangata.school.nz Teacher of Year 6, 7 & 8 in the Kea class

Ruth Baldwin ruth@kaitangata.schoo.nz Teacher of Year 5 & 6 in the Ruru class

Cherie Zoutenbier-Bissett cherie@kaitangata.school.nz Teacher of Year 3 & 4 in the Kereru class

Erin Lane erin@kaitangata.school.nz Teacher of Year 1 & 2 in the Kakapo class

Jacquita Farquhar jacquita@kaitangata.school.nz Teacher of the NE Tui class

Alma MacPherson Office & Administration office@kaitangata.school.nz Ph. 4139783

Joyce Beck SENCO

Teacher Aides : Corrine Brown, Louise McLaren, Susan Stewart

Senior Summer Camp