Staff

Principal

Julie M. Walsh

jmwalsh5@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Karen A. Stevens

kastevens1@cps.edu

School Clerk Kaylin Ulmer krquinn@cps.edu

School Counselor Mara Jost mljost@cps.edu

Case Manager Adrianne Fiore angeraci@cps.edu

School Nurse Cathy Lehner calehner@cps.edu

School Nurse Lindsey Martin llcarey@cps.edu

PRESCHOOL

116 Sara Cacal slcacal@cps.edu

116 Shakira Jones scjones20@cps.edu

117 Kate Freda khdavison@cps.edu

117 Vera Mancini vmancini@cps.edu

KINDERGARTEN

106 Laura Ryan laryan@cps.edu

108 Laura Sanchez lmsanchez9@cps.edu

FIRST GRADE

101 Elizabeth Johnson emjohnson8@cps.edu

105 Karin Gallian kmgallian@cps.edu

SECOND GRADE

107 Breege Feley bmccann@cps.edu

114 Jackie McGuigan jmmcguigan@cps.edu

THIRD GRADE

100 Pinki Desai pndesai@cps.edu

102 Amanda Sommo afakhoury@cps.edu

FOURTH GRADE

200 Mary Nicholl manicholl@cps.edu

202 Lori Buen lgbuen@cps.edu

FIFTH GRADE

203 Vera Belousova vebelousova@cps.edu

204 Alejandra Lobato amlobato1@cps.edu

SIXTH GRADE

206 Karissa Khalvati kgkhalvati@cps.edu

208 Erica Albrecht ealbrecht@cps.edu

SEVENTH GRADE

207 Kristin Stephens knstephens@cps.edu Restorative Practice Classroom Lead

212 Triet Nguyen tmnguyen@cps.edu

EIGHTH GRADE

210 Brigid Loughran bloughran@cps.edu

214 Rose Ann Loch raloch@cps.edu

SPECIALTY CLASSES

111 - Gym James Knoeckl jvknoeckl@cps.edu

111 - Gym Sean Ryder smryder@cps.edu

205 - Interventionist Carol Shugrue cshugrue@cps.edu

Music Aldo Mazzotti aemazzotti@cps.edu

Art Krista Tufano ktufano@cps.edu

Multiage Team

103 Nancy Connolly neconnolly@cps.edu

115 Stephen Lawler sjlawler@cps.edu

118 Tracy Singer tlbrinkman@cps.edu

201 Gina Barnhart gmcorrao@cps.edu

VI Resource Paula Sprecher pasprecher@cps.edu

VI Resource Sheryl Theil srtheil@cps.edu

DIVERSE LEARNER TEACHERS

Resource Ann Dillenback amdillenback@cps.edu

Resource Jennifer Gillespi jmgillespie1@cps.edu

Resource Dawn Jacobsen dmjacobson@cps.edu

Resource Eric Kauke ekauke@cps.edu

Resource Grace Tolczyk gatolczyk@cps.edu

Resource Tara Fallon tfallon@cps.edu

Resource Samantha Schoen sschoen@cps.edu

Related Service Providers 

Orientation & Mobility Michelle Quinn maquinn1@cps.edu

School Social Worker Ann Kisiolek amkisiolek@cps.edu

BILINGUAL

109 Cleide Silva cmsilva@cps.edu