Who's Who at CWA


Mrs J Goldsmith

Senior staff:

Vice Principal: Mrs D Barnes

Assistant Vice Principal: Miss C Kirkbride

KS1 Leader and EYFS class teacher: Mrs J Frew

SENCo: Mrs K Chilton

Teaching staff:

Year 6: Miss Kirkbride, Mrs McLean

Year 5: Mrs F Bryan, Mrs E Kasibo

Year 4:Mrs P Wilson, Miss S McCormick (HLTA)

Year 3: Mr C Ryan, Mrs E Brindle, Mrs Gedney (TA), Mrs E Hurrell

Year 2: Miss C Foster, Miss A Prendergast, Mrs D Lever (HLTA)

Year 1: Mrs D Barnes, Mr S Nathan, Mrs J Tye

EYFS: Mrs J Frew, Mrs T Carpenter

Language and Social Communication Provision:

SEN Teacher: Ms D Walker

KS2: Mrs G Gedney

KS1: Mrs L Dawson, Mrs C Hoare , Miss S Newell

Sports Specialist: Mr C Ryan

Music specialist: Mrs E Forrester

Social Worker: Lydia Read (Monday / Tuesday and Friday)


Mrs Collura – Office Manager

Mrs Wallace - Administrator

Site Manager:

Mr G Copas

Mid Day Assistants

Ms C Brenan

Mrs J McConnell

Mrs K O'Donoghue