People

Permanent Staff

Silvia Caponi Tel. (+39) 0755852776 Email: caponi@iom.cnr.it

Giovanni Carlotti Tel. (+39) 0755852767 Email: giovanni.carlotti@unipg.it

Lucia Comez Tel. (+39) 0755852785 Email: comez@iom.cnr.it

Silvia Corezzi Tel. (+39) 0755852767 Email: silvia.corezzi@unipg.it

Daniele Fioretto Tel. (+39) 0755852767 Email: daniele.fioretto@unipg.it

Gianluca Gubbiotti Tel. (+39) 0755852731 Email: gubbiotti@iom.cnr.it

Marco Madami Tel. (+39) 0755852731 Email: marco.madami@unipg.it

Silvia Tacchi Tel. (+39) 0755852776 Email: tacchi@iom.cnr.it

Students and Post-Docs

Maurizio Pauselli Tel. (+39) 0755855991 Email: maurizio.pauselli@gmail.com

Raffaele Silvani Tel. (+39) 0755855991 Email: raffaele.silvani89@gmail.com

....

Previous members (Alumni)

Filippo Bencivenga - Researcher at Elettra (Trieste)

Andrea Battistoni - PhD student at Elettra (Trieste)

Sandro Bovelli - Telecom Industry (Umbria)

Giovanna Chiocci - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Patrizio Candeloro - Researcher at University of Catanzaro

Massimo Conti - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Costanza Dragoni - Researcher at SAES Getter SpA (Milano)

Elena Elisei - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Samuele Elisei - Private enterprise

Lorenzo Fallarino - Post Doc at Dresden

Filippo Scarponi - JRS Scientific Instruments (Zurich)

Monica Guerrieri - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Paola Lops - Employed at Infineon s.r.l. (Padova)

Laura Lupi - Post Doc at Chemistry, University of Utah

Maurizio Mattarelli - Post-doc, University of Trento

Michele Guerrini - PhD Student at CNR-NANO Modena

Smone Moretti - Post Doc at Konstanz University

Luciano Palmieri - Retired

Monica Pietrella - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Lucia Sabatini - Teacher in Secondary Scool

Margherita Sepioni - Post-Doc at Manchester University (UK)

Silvia Santucci - Reseacher at ESRF (Grenoble)

Gianni Socino - Retired

Alessio Stollo - Researcher at Archimede Solar Energy (Massa Martana)

Ruggero Volponi - Researcher at Centro Italiano Ricerca Aerospaziale (Capua)