Board of Management

Representatives on the Board of Management appointed 2020

Tommy McManus (Sisters of Mercy, Chairperson)

David Harding (Secretary)

Frank Colohan (Recording Sec)

Ian Bourke (Staff)

Cróia Kenny (Staff)

Niamh Wynne (Parent)

Brian Prince (Parent)

Cllr. Laurence Fallon (ETB Rep)

Cllr. Kathleen Shanagher (ETB Rep)

The Very Rev. Canon Gerry Hanly (Dioceses of Elphin)

Maureen McKeon (Dioceses of Elphin)

Eithne Dean (Sisters of Mercy)

Revd. Edward Yendall (Church of Ireland Rep)

Board of Governors

Sr. Helen Keegan

Elma Nerney

David Muldowney 

Secretary to the Board of Management - Mr. David Harding

Back to About Us