Headteacher                                           Mr Richard Benstock MA (DSL, DT, Music Lead, PE and Sport PSHE/RHE Lead) 

Class R Teacher                                       Mrs Catherine Price (Early Years and Reading Lead)

Class 1 Teacher                                       Mrs Charlotte DuToit

Class 2 Teacher                                       Mrs Laura Cason (ADSL, Humanities Lead)

Class 3 Teacher                                       Mrs Roz Gilbert  (Art Lead)

Class 4 Teacher                                       Mrs Laura Schultheiss (ADSL, Maths Lead, Mental Health Lead)

Class  5 Teacher                                      Mrs Sandra Dowthwaite (Science Lead) / Mrs L Fleckney (English Lead)

Class 6 Teacher                                       Mrs Sue Stevens (RE, MfL Lead)

Class Teacher (Computing specialist)      Mrs Tracey Hudson (Computing Lead)

Higher Level Teaching Assistants /           

Teaching Assistants                                 Mrs Julia Lawrence

Mrs Marie Berry 

Mrs Philly Read 

Miss Lucinda Tacey

Mrs Clare Hall

Mrs Melissa Baybutt 

Learning Support Assistant                      Mrs Sadie Rush

SEND Co-coordinator                               Mrs Gill Watson 

Music Teacher                                           Mr Nick Morley Suffolk County Music Service

Sports Coaches                                         Mr Callum Hewitt

Office Manager                                         Mrs Mika Ellis                                    

Administrative Assistant                           Mrs Katherine Jones

 Mrs Kelsey Holden                         

School Cook                                             Mrs Denise Carle

Kitchen Assistant Aspens Catering Assistants

Breakfast Club                                         Mrs Sadie Rush

After School Club Mrs Kelsey Holden

Mrs Denise Carle

Mid-day Supervisory Assistants              Mrs Hannah Austin          

                                                                Mrs Marie Berry

                                    Mrs Sadie Rush

                                    Mrs Lucinda Tacey

Mrs Julia Lawrence