CD Information

New Release September 2015

All other CD's are no longer available

The Best of SusieCool

1. I Won't Stay Here and Cry

2. Utopia Revisited

3. Home in the Sky

4. Changed

5. I Believe in the Flying Spaghetti Monster

6. Chicken Coup D'etat

7. I Want to Mambo

8. Gypsy in Chains

9. Let's go Dancing

10. Dancing King

11. Computer Love

12. Tissue Police

13. Peace Mantra

14. Dream Falling

15. Recover From Recovery

16. Saturday Morning

17. Florida in my Shoes

$15 for CD, plus $5 for shipping.

If you want me to mail it to you,

please e-mail me at

for details of where to send the check.

If you see me at a performance, then it is only $15