Complete results of the previous events in 2006 and 2008 to 2015 are attached. There was no race in 2007.

Summary of results:

1st Man 1st Lady Number finishers

2006 Piet Jacobs 34m45s Styntjie Prins 46m03s 208

2008 David Krynauw 40m23s Dominique Scott 43m16s 258

2009 Jac Steenekamp 38m44s Dominique Scott 43m10s 288

2010 Jacques Pretorius 38m25s Dominique Scott 41m37s 437

2011 Mauritz Tuit 35m53s Winia Janse v Rensburg 43m22s 513

2012 Jacques Pretorius 37m38s Lisa Marie Giliomee 44m22s 625

2013 Jan Lubbe 40m 00s Ursula Turck 44m 47s 681

2014 Van Zyl Steenekamp 37m 04s Elizma Horne 46m 33s 844

2015 Johnny Young 40m 07s Elmarie Goodchild 45m 45s 903