Contacts

Where to find us?


Showing 8 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Ken Flood Rector 0161 881 3063 k.flood@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Jenny King  Assistant Priest 0161 861 0898 jen.king@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Phil Gay Church Army Officer 0161 881 1817 p.gay@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Laure Windle Curate 0161 881 8313 l.windle@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Daniel Valentine Curate 0161 273 8385  d.valentine@stclement-chorlton.org.uk  
John Hobson Churchwarden 07791 570946 j.hobson@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Ms Ruth Gent Church Warden 07891 351545  r.gent@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Amandine Gresil Parish Administrator 07728910876 bookings@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Showing 8 items