Contacts


Showing 7 items
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmail
Daniel Valentine Curate 0161 273 8385  d.valentine@stclement-chorlton.org.uk  
Dave King Churchwarden 0161 861 0898 d.king@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Jenny King  Assistant Priest 0161 861 0898 jen.king@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
John Hobson Churchwarden  j.hobson@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Ken Flood Rector 0161 881 3063 k.flood@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Laure Windle Curate 0161 881 8313 l.windle@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Phil Gay Church Army Officer 0161 881 1817 p.gay@stclement-chorlton.org.uk 
Showing 7 items