節電のお願い
Our Efforts for Energy Conservation


東日本大震災に関連した節電の為、空調を制限し照明の一部を外しています。ご協力の程、よろしくお願いいたします。

Concerned with the 2011 Tohoku earthquake, use of air-conditioning has been restrained and some of the lighting equipment has been removed to save energy.
Thank you very much for your understanding and cooperation.



お知らせ
Notice

平成30年度 Aセメスター
A Semester 2018


● 休館日
  Days closed
 10月8日(月)
 Oct. 8 (Mon)
 祝日
 National holiday
 11月3日(土)
 Nov. 3 (Sat)
 祝日
 National holiday
 11月22日(木)~25日(日)
 Nov. 22 (Thu)
to 25 (Sun)
 駒場祭
 
Due to the Komaba festival
 12月8日(土)、9日(日)
 Dec. 8 (Sat) to 9 (Sun)
 停電
 Due to Maintenance
 12月23日(日)、24日(月)
 Dec. 23 (Sun) to 24 (Mon)
 祝日
 National holiday
 12月28日(金)~1月3日(木)
 Dec. 28 (Fri) to Jan. 3 (Thu)
 年末年始
 New Year's Holiday

 1月14日(月)
 Jan. 14 (Mon)
 祝日
 National holiday
 1月19日(土)、20日(日)
 Jan. 19 (Sat) to 20 (Sun)
 大学入試センター試験
 
Due to The "Center Exam"(National
 Center Test for University Admissions)
 2月~3月
 Feb. to Mar.
 土曜、日曜
 On Saturday and Sunday
 2月11日(月)
 Feb. 11 (Mon)
 祝日
 National holiday
 2月25日(月)、26日(火)
 
Feb. 25 (Mon) to 26 (Tue)
 東大入試試験
 Due to
The Entrance Examination for
 Tokyo University
 3月11日(月)~15日(金)
 Mar. 11 (Mon) to 15 (Fri)
 メンテナンス
 Due to
Maintenance
 3月21日(
 
Mar. 21 (Thu)
 祝日
 National holiday


● 開閉館時間変更
  Changes on hours of operation
 9月25日(火)~
 From Sept. 25 (Tue)
 授業開始
 Due to the starting of the
teaching period
 1月4日(金)~
 From Jan. 4 (Fri)
 授業開始
 Due to the starting of the
teaching period
 1月18日(金) 
 Jan. 18 (Fri)
 大学入試センター試験準備のため13時閉館
 Closed at 1:00 PM due to preparation for The   "Center Exam"
 (National Center Test for University Admissions)
 1月30日(水)
 
Jan. 30 (Wed)
 春季休業
 Due to Spring Holiday
 3月1日(金)
 
Mar. 1 (Fri)
 春季休業2
 Due to Spring Holiday2


● 授業休止日
  No Classes
 11月22日(木) 全日
 Nov. 22 (Thu) All day
 駒場祭準備
 
Preparation for the Komaba festival
 11月26日(月) 午前
 Nov. 26 (Mon) AM
 駒場祭片付け
 
Clean up after the Komaba festival
 12月28日(金) 全日
 
Dec. 28 (Fri)  All day
 調整日
 1月18日(金) 午後
 
Jan. 18 (Fri) PM
 大学入試センター試験準備
 
Preparation for The "Center Exam"

    
    ● 振替授業日
 Rescheduled Classes
 11月8日(木)は木曜日の授業は行わずに月曜日の授業を行う
 
Nov. 8 (Thu) MONDAY class day
 12月25日(火)は火曜日の授業は行わずに金曜日の授業を行う
 
Dec. 25 (Tue) FRIDAY class day
 12月26日(水)は水曜日の授業は行わずに月曜日の授業を行う
 Dec. 26 (Wed)
MONDAY class day


● 補講日
  Supplementary Classes
 11月13日(火) 全日
 
Nov. 13 (Tue) All day
 1月4日(金) 全日
 
Jan. 4 (Fri)  All day
 1月15日(火) 全日
 
Jan. 15 (Tue)  All day
 1月18日(金) 午前
 Jan. 18 (Fri)  All day

    
    ● 祝休日等利用日
  Classes/Exams on Holidays
 11月17日(土) 全日
  Nov. 17 (Sat)
 All day
 定期試験予備日(タームのみ)
 
Extra day set for Regular Exams for Term Courses