6th Blyth Scout Group - Walker Scout Centre, Edward Street, Blyth - Contact: Ray Hobbs

8th Blyth Sea Scout Group - Neptune HQ, South Beach, Blyth - Contact: Robert Crumpton

10th Blyth Scout Group - Methodist Church, Beaconsfield Street, Blyth - Contact: Carol Worfell

2nd Cramlington Scout Group - Armstrong Hal, Anne Welfare, Cramlington - Contact: Dave McClen

3rd & 5th Cramlington Scout Group - Cragside First School - Contact: Jean Linton

4th Cramlington Scout Group - Beaconhill Community Centre, Cramlington - Contact: Jonathan Finlay

6th Cramlington Scout Group - Shanklea & Burnside Primary Schools, Cramlington - Contact: Chris Reay

7th Cramlington Scout Group - Northburn Primary School, Cramlington - Contact: Shaun Barkley

2nd Seaton Delaval Scout Group - Elsdon Avenue Church, Seaton Delaval - Contact: Les Blewitt

1st Seaton Sluice Scout Group - Scout HQ, Colywell Bay Road, Seaton Sluice - Contact: Jonathan Finlay

Viking Explorer Scout Unit - Armstrong Hall, Anne Welfare, Cramlington - Contact: Paul Kelly

Spartan Explorer Scout Unit - Walker Scout Centre, Edward Street, Blyth - Contact: Paul Kelly

Zulu Young Leader Unit - Various locations - Contact: Paul Kelly

Want to join the adventure?

Drop us an email on and we'll get back to you as soon as possible