Blyth Valley Scout District

Walker Scout Centre,

Edward Street,



NE24 1DW

General Enquires:

Media/Press Enquires:

A Registered Charity in England and Wales (1116322)

A District within Northumberland Scout County, part of The Scout Association UK

Jonathon Finlay - District Commissioner

Carol Worfell - ADC Beavers

Ian Hobkirk - ADC Cubs

Dave Mason & Stu Griffin - District Scout Leaders

Paul Kelly - District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Joanne Linton - Distict Scout Network Commissioner

Stu Bennett - Media Development Manager

John Harvey - District Nights Away Adviser

Shaun Barkley - Selby Wood Scout Campsite Manager

Paul Kelly - Spylaw Cottage Bookings Manager

Ray Hobbs - District Mountain Activities Advisor

'Like' us on Facebook:

Follow us on Twitter: