Member Contacts

Who are North TIER Members?

The following organizations/ school divisions are North TIER members. All staff (except those not designated by the institution) pay member prices for courses. Each member has a contact, listed below. The contact list was last updated 12/2018.

  • Alexandria City Public Schools - Emily Dillard
  • Alternative Paths Training Schools - Chelsea Abamonga
  • Arlington Public Schools - Heather Hurley
  • Culpeper County Public Schools - Heather Glick
  • Fairfax County Public Schools - Aron Sterling
  • Falls Church City Public Schools - Steve Knight
  • Fauquier County Public Schools - Michelle Green / Dale Weyman
  • Fredericksburg City Public Schools - Mary Smith
  • Germanna Community College - Page Durham
  • Loudoun County Public Schools - David Holt
  • Manassas City Public Schools - Pedro Hernandez
  • Manassas Park City Schools - Patty Gilham
  • Prince William County Public Schools - Cheryl Hinzman / Diane Harazin
  • Spotsylvania Public Schools - Emily Horne
  • Stafford County Public Schools - Todd Kramer