Program committee

All submitted papers will be thoroughly peer-reviewed by at least two members of the conference's program committee. The program committee consists of the following persons:

      1. Marieke van Erp (KNAW Humanities Cluster)

      2. Michael Nagenborg (University of Twente)

      3. Charles Jeurgens (University of Amsterdam, UVA)

      4. Laurens Hogeweg (Naturalis Biodiversity Center)

      5. Giovanni Colavizza (Leiden University / University of Amsterdam, UVA)

      6. Gerben Zaagsma (Université du Luxembourg)

      7. Marco Wiering (University of Groningen, RUG)

      8. Sander Pieterse (Naturalis Biodiversity Center)

      9. Rasa Bocyte (The Netherlands Institute for Sound and Vision)

      10. Steven Verstockt (Ghent University)

      11. Annemieke Romein (Huygens-ING)

      12. Lorella Viola (Université du Luxembourg)

      13. Charles van den Heuvel (Huygens-ING)

      14. Aske Plaat (LIACS, Leiden University)