Staff

Administration

Ed Navarro

Principal/Superintendent

email: enavarro@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 105

Name Title Email

Terri Wendt District Secretary twendt@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 103

Libby Rabellino District Clerk lrabellino@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 102

Pam McDaniel Human Resources pmcdaniel@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Onie Garcia Business Manager ogarcia@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Teaching Staff

TK/K Multigrade

Jessica Freedenburg email: jfreedenburg@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 107

1/2 Multigrade

Vanessa Alexander email: valexander@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 108

Class Website: http://monteriotigers.weebly.com/

3/4 Multigrade

Alex Lepf email: alepf@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 110

RSP Teacher Learning Center

Sharon Dugan email: sdugan@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 114

Middle School 5th - 8th Grade Math/Science/Leadership/Health/Enrichments

Laura Barnard email: lbarnard@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 111

Class Website: https://sites.google.com/mrusd.k12.ca.us/mrslaurabarnard


Middle School 5th - 8th Grade English / Humanities / PE

Vivian Diaz email: vdiaz@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 109

Ancillary Staff

Paraeducators

Nancy Saxe TK/K

Pending 1/2

Mike Zocchetti 3/4

Tory Walker 5/6


Enrichment Teachers/ Parent Leaders

Pending Music

Jessica McAdams Drama

Carol Swanson Art Instruction

Roger Collins Programming / Tech

Additional Staff

Kelly Bowers Intervention Specialist

Noel McCue Library Clerk/ Paraeducator

Debra Kuziara Counselor

Kathleen Young Food Service Director

Jeff Young Head of Maintenance

Chris McCue Custodian

Cathy Ferland Nurse

Mr. Burel Speech