Staff 

Administration

Ed Navarro             

Principal/Superintendent 

email: enavarro@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 105

Name                           Title                            Email

Terri Wendt                District Secretary      twendt@monteriousd.org

                                       Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 103

Pam Fassett              District Clerk              pfassett@monteriousd.org

                                       Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 102

Pam McDaniel            Human Resources    pmcdaniel@monteriousd.org 

                                       Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Onie Garcia                 Business Manager    ogarcia@monteriousd.org

                                       Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Teaching Staff

TK/K Multigrade  

Jessica Freedenburg                email: jfreedenburg@monteriousd.org 

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 107

1/2 Multigrade 

Vanessa Alexander                   email:  valexander@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 108

Class Website: http://monteriotigers.weebly.com/

3/4 Multigrade

Alex Lepf                                    email: alepf@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 110

RSP Teacher Learning Center

Sharon Dugan                             email: sdugan@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 114

Middle School 5th - 8th Grade Math/Science/Leadership/Health/Enrichments

Laura Barnard                            email: lbarnard@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 111

Class Website: https://sites.google.com/mrusd.k12.ca.us/mrslaurabarnard


Middle School 5th - 8th Grade English / Humanities / PE

Vivian Diaz                                   email: vdiaz@monteriousd.org   

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 109

    

Ancillary Staff

 Paraeducators

Nancy Saxe                      TK/K 

Erika Garcia-Limones    1/2 

Mike Zocchetti     3/4

Cali Rabellino     5/6    

Enrichment Teachers/ Parent Leaders

Melissa Avignon-Redford Music

Carol Swanson   Art Instruction    

Laura Barnard               Programming Technology / MS Drama

Vivian Diaz   School PBIS/ Leadership Program

Additional Staff

Diane May Intervention Specialist

Noel McCue                  Library Clerk/ Paraeducator

TBD                  Counselor  

Kathleen Young           Food Service Director

Jeff Young                      Head of Maintenance  

Chris McCue                  Custodian

Cathy Ferland               Nurse

Johnnie McDonald       Speech 

Karl Pflugrath   Occupational Therapy