Staff

Administration

Nathan Myers

Principal/Superintendent

email: nmyers@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 105

Name Title Email

Marcia Gorsuch District Secretary mgorsuch@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 103

Terri Wendt District Clerk twendt@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 102

Pam McDaniel Human resources pmcdaniel@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Onie Garcia Business Manager ogarcia@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Office Extension 106

Teaching Staff

TK/K Multigrade

Jessica Freedenburg email: jfreedenburg@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 107

Class Website:

Image not available for Ms. Marin.

1/2 Multigrade

Marin Schmaucher email: mschumacher@monteriousd.org

Vanessa Alexander email: valexander@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 108

Class Website: http://monteriotigers.weebly.com/

3/4 Multigrade

Alex Lepf email: alepf@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 110

Class Website:

RSP Teacher Learning Center

Sarah Looney email: slooney@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 114

Middle School 5th - 8th Grade Math/Science/PE/Health

Laura Barnard email: lbarnard@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 111

Class Website: http://goo.gl/BPhtmB

Middle School 5th - 8th Grade English / Humanities

Vivian Diaz email: vdiaz@monteriousd.org

Phone: 707-865-2266 Extension 109

Class Website:

Ancillary Staff

Paraeducators

Nancy Saxe TK/K

Heather Rawson 1/2

Michael Zocchetti 3/4

Katy Bayless 5-8

Sharon Dugan K-8




Additional Staff

Noel McCue Bus Driver

Gail King Bus Driver

Debra Kuziara Counselor

Kathleen Young Custodian

Tania Aldana Food Service Director

Jeff Young Head of Maintenance

Noel McCue Library Clerk

Cathy Ferland Nurse

Miriam Swanson Speech

Enrichment Teachers

Jessica McAdams Drama

Amy Stearn Garden/Nutrition

Andrew DeVeny Music

Roger Collins Programming