Contact us

Academic

Principal

Olivia Soares

Tel: +670 77028775

email: osoares@distimor.org


Head of Senior School

Paul Green

email: pgreen@distimor.org


Head of Middle School

Cheryl-Anne Stephens

email: cstephens@distimor.org


Director of Learning and Teaching

Cherrie Eaton

email: ceaton@distimor.org


PYP Coordinator

Hugh Miley

email: hmiley@distimor.org


Administration

General Manager - Enrolment and General Enquiries

Carmel Bates

Tel: +670 77177102

email: manager@distimor.org


Finance Manager

Fee or invoice Information

Anthony Haritos

Tel: +670 77302449

email: aharitos@distimor.org


Admin Manager

Upper Campus Office Manager

Sildonia Guteres

Tel:+670 77316065

email: dguterres@distimor.org

Office hours 8.30am – 5pm


Lower Campus Office Manager

Adeana Key

+670 77685421

email: akey@distimor.org

Office Hours 8.30 am – 10:00 am


Contact information

Street Address

Dili International School

14 Rue Avenue de Portugal

Pantai Kelapa, Dili, Timor Leste

Office Tel:+670 77339030


Postal Address

PO Box 83

Darwin, 0801

Northern Territory

Australia

or

PO Box 118

Dili,

Timor-Leste