Contact us


Director/General Manager- Enrolment and General Enquiries

Carmel Bates

Tel: +670 77177102

email: manager@distimor.org


Secondary Principal

International Baccalaureate Middle Years Program Coordinator

Cheryl-Anne Stephens

email: cstephens@distimor.org


Primary Principal

International Baccalaureate Primary Years Program Coordinator

Hugh Miley

email: hmiley@distimor.org


VCE Coordinator

Julie Green

email: jgreen@distimor.org


Director of Learning and Teaching

Cherrie Eaton

email: ceaton@distimor.org



Administration

Finance Manager

Fee or invoice Information

Anthony Haritos

Tel: +670 77302449

email: aharitos@distimor.org


Admin Manager

Upper Campus Office Manager

Sildonia Guteres

Tel:+670 77316065

email: dguterres@distimor.org

Office hours 8.30am – 5pm


Lower Campus Office Manager

Rosemary Mappleson

+670 77974762

email: rmapleson@distimor.org

Office Hours 8.30 am – 10:00 am


Contact information

Street Address

Dili International School

14 Rue Avenue de Portugal

Pantai Kelapa, Dili, Timor Leste

Office Tel:+670 77339030


Postal Address

PO Box 83

Darwin, 0801

Northern Territory

Australia

or

PO Box 118

Dili,

Timor-Leste