Department of Student Discipline, Prevention and Intervention

"Discipline, the one thing necessary to achieve any goal worth having."

Meet the Team

Dr. Sandra Nunez - Deputy Superintendent, Student Support Services

Dr. Maureen Egbuna - Director, Student Discipline, Prevention & Intervention

Dr. Michele Flowers - Coordinating Supervisor

Mrs. Portia T. Lewis - Program Specialist

Behavior Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Anitra Murphy - Tribunal Specialist

Ms. Catedra Wright - DPI Administrative Assistant II

CELEBRATING mental health awareness month

Dr. Maureen Egbuna - Director

Mrs. Terri Benn

Dr. Jamekia David

Mrs. Kiona Dunn, LPC.

Mrs. Dawn Fox, M. Ed.

Mr. Nicolas Frutiger, M. Ed.

Dr. Anita Gadsden, Ed.S

Mr. Toraje Heyward, Ed.S

Ms. Jessica Roundtree

Mrs. Latreeka Lymon, Ed.S, ABA

Mr. Teddrick McCreary, Ed.S.

Ms. Carlyne Nicolas, Ed.S.

Mr. Travis Parks, Ed.S.

Ms. Shani Roundtree

Dr. Christina Sherard

Mr. Edward Vilbig,Ed.S

Dr. Katherine Vincent

Mrs. Lisa Ward, Ed.S.

Mrs. Je'quita Zachary,Ed.S.

Mrs. Crystal Washington, Ed.S.


positive behaviorAL interventionS AND supports

Dr. Maureen Egbuna - District Coordinator | Mrs. Portia T. Whitlow-Lewis Program Specialist

CCPS Tribunal Procedures & protocols

Dr. Maureen Egbuna, Director

Dr. Michele Flowers - Coordinating Supervisor

ccps PREVENTION -AlternAtiveS to suspenSion Programs

Department of Student Discipline, Prevention & Intervention