Jr/Sr High School

Follow the Barnsdall Elementary Facebook page for announcements, news, and general information.

https://www.facebook.com/Barnsdall-High-School-285611231552312/

Meet Our Jr/Sr High School Staff

Stacy Bankston, Paraprofessional, sbankston@barnsdallschools.org

Michele Bickford, Bus Driver, mbickford@barnsdallschools.org

Kent Carver, High School English, kcarver@barnsdallschools.org

Gary Cunningham, HS U.S. History, gcunningham@barnsdallschools.org

Austin Gann, HS Science, agann@barnsdallschools.org

Joe Gilbert, Athletic Director, jgilbert@barnsdallschools.org

Cara Grant, Jr/Sr High Fine Arts & Yearbook Adviser, cgrant@barnsdallschools.org

Caleb Hawes, History, chawes@barnsdallschools.org

Janice Javine, Computers & Alternative Education, jjavine@barnsdallschools.org

Wilma Logue, AP English & Librarian, wlogue@barnsdallschools.org

Patricia Reeves, Paraprofessional & Bus Driver, preeves@barnsdallschools.org

Seth Juby, Junior High Math, sjuby@barnsdallschools.org

Kylee Sweeney, Driver's Ed, Athletic Director, and Dean of Students ksweeney@barnsdallschools.org

Kim Tafoya, Jr/Sr High School Secretary and Encumbrance Clerk, ktafoya@barnsdallschools.org

Sharon Herring, Junior High English, sherring@barnsdallschools.org

Kandea Wilson, Custodian, kwilson@barnsdallschools.org

Fonda Tilley, Special Education Teacher, ftilley@barnsdallschools.org

Jace Goodwin, Agriculture Education, jgoodwin@barnsdallschools.org

2018-2019 Student Handbook

doc00497120181214113550.pdf

Barnsdall Public Schools, P.O. Box 629, Barnsdall, OK 74002

Phone: 918-847-2271 Fax: 918-847-3029 (High School); 918-847-3215 (Elementary)