Follow the Barnsdall Elementary Facebook page for announcements, news, and general information.

https://www.facebook.com/barnsdallelementaryschool/

Meet Our Elementary School Staff

Leasa Marshall, Principal, lmarshall@barnsdallschools.org

Jean Lewis, Elementary Secretary, jlewis@barnsdallschools.org

Pam Schaper, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, pschaper@barnsdallschools.org

Kristen Corder, Kindergarten Teacher, kcorder@barnsdallschools.org

Joy Appelberg, First Grade Teacher, jappelberg@barnsdallschools.org

Melanie Sweeney, First Grade Teacher, msweeney@barnsdallschools.org

Kayla Gann, Second Grade Teacher, kgann@barnsdallschools.org

Jeane Anthony, Second Grade Teacher, janthony@barnsdallschools.org

Janelle Lehman, Third Grade Teacher, jlehman@barnsdallschools.org, Mrs. Lehman's Third Grade Page

April Cole, Third Grade Teacher, acole@barnsdallschools.org

Rachel Marshall, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher, rmarshall@barnsdallschools.org

Jackson Due, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade Math Teacher, jdue@barnsdallschools.org

Tiffany Cargill, Fourth, Fifth & Sixth Grade ELA Teacher, tcargill@barnsdallschools.org

Alyssa Robbins, Fifth & Sixth Grade Teacher, alrobbins@barnsdallschools.org

Kristen Miles, Special Education Teacher, kmiles@barnsdallschols.org

Wade Corder, Physical Education Teacher, wcorder@barnsdallschools.org

Cecilia Hibdon, Title 1 Tutor, chibdon@barnsdallschools.org

Rebecca Lay, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade ELA Teacher Intern, blay@barnsdallschools.org

Katelyn Kelley Mead, Paraprofessional, kkelley@barnsdallschools.org

Jamie Reeves, Library Assistant, jreeves@barnsdallschools.org

Casie Bryant, Speech Language Pathologist, cbryant@barnsdallschools.org

Brad Marshall, Maintenance & Bus Driver, bmarshall@barnsdallschools.org

Fallon Parks, Computer Lab Paraprofessional, fparks@barnsdallschools.org

Sharon Hendricks, Paraprofessional, shendricks@barnsdallschools.org

Paige Reeves, Teacher's Aide, paigereeves@barnsdallschools.org

2020-2021 Student Handbook

Barnsdall Elementary Handbook.pdf

Standards-Based Report Card Video

Standards Based Grading BES .mp4

Barnsdall Public Schools, P.O. Box 629, Barnsdall, OK 74002

Phone: 918-847-2271 Fax: 918-847-3029 (High School); 918-847-3215 (Elementary)