2019-2020 School Supply Lists

  • Click HERE for the PK-2nd grade List
  • Click HERE for the 3rd - 6th grade List

Follow the Barnsdall Elementary Facebook page for announcements, news, and general information.

https://www.facebook.com/barnsdallelementaryschool/

Meet Our Elementary School Staff

Jean Lewis, Elementary Secretary, jlewis@barnsdallschools.org

Pam Schaper, Pre-Kindergarten Teacher, pschaper@barnsdallschools.org

Kristen Corder, Kindergarten Teacher, kcorder@barnsdallschools.org

Joy Appelberg, Kindergarten Teacher, jappelberg@barnsdallschools.org

Tricia Moses, First Grade Teacher, tmoses@barnsdallschools.org

Melanie Sweeney, First Grade Teacher, msweeney@barnsdallschools.org

Kayla Gann, Second Grade Teacher, kgann@barnsdallschools.org

Jeane Anthony, Second Grade Teacher, janthony@barnsdallschools.org

Janelle Lehman, Third Grade Teacher, jlehman@barnsdallschools.org, Mrs. Lehman's Third Grade Page

Julie Johnson, Fourth Grade Teacher, jjohnson@barnsdallschools.org

April Cole, Fourth Grade Teacher, acole@barnsdallschools.org

Jackson Due, Fourth, Fifth, and Sixth Grade Math Teacher, jdue@barnsdallschools.org

Tiffany Cargill, Fifth & Sixth Grade Teacher, tcargill@barnsdallschools.org, Miss Cargill's Classroom Page

Alyssa Robbins, Fifth & Sixth Grade Teacher, alrobbins@barnsdallschools.org

Thelma Ivie, Special Education Teacher, tivie@barnsdallschools.org

Wade Corder, Physical Education Teacher, wcorder@barnsdallschools.org

Cecilia Hibdon, Title 1 Tutor, chibdon@barnsdallschools.org

Katelyn Kelley, Paraprofessional, kkelley@barnsdallschools.org

Jamie Reeves, Library Assistant, jreeves@barnsdallschools.org

Rebecca Lay, Computer Lab Paraprofessional, blay@barnsdallschools.org

Shannon Etheredge, Speech Language Pathologist, setheredge@ocic.k12.ok.us

Brad Marshall, Maintenance & Bus Driver, bmarshall@barnsdallschools.org

Tiffany Kelley, Paraprofessional, tkelley@barnsdallschools.org

Fallon Parks, Paraprofessional, fparks@barnsdallschools.org

Sharon Hendricks, Paraprofessional, shendricks@barnsdallschools.org

2019-2020 Student Handbook

2019-2020 Elementary Student Handbook.pdf

2018 A-F Report Card

https://www.oklaschools.com/

Barnsdall Public Schools, P.O. Box 629, Barnsdall, OK 74002

Phone: 918-847-2271 Fax: 918-847-3029 (High School); 918-847-3215 (Elementary)