A team of our wonderful students at FDA recently won the Envision community apprentice scheme. Click here for a little summary of their journey and the project

Four Dwellings Academy pupils are getting involved in Our Remarkable World 2021. There's a competition for everyone. Have fun finding your remarkable and good luck!

Meet the Headteacher and watch our virtual tour!

HT Welcome.mp4

Welcome to our virtual tour!

Four Dwellings Academy - Tour Video 2020.mp4

Consultation: Proposed Admissions Arrangements 2022/23 for Four Dwellings Academy

Please click here to go to our Admission Arrangements page for further information

Prospectus

Key Dates

Spring Term Starts - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Spring Term 2 Starts - Monday 22nd February

Easter Holiday - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Summer Term Starts - Monday 19th April

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Summer Term 2 Starts - Monday 7th June

Last Day of Term - Friday 16th July


Twitter

Inspiring each and every child to choose a remarkable life


Quick Links