Open Evening -Tuesday 4th October at 6pm - 8:30pm

(doors open at 5:45pm)


Open Mornings - Friday 7th October and Monday 10th October - Tours of the Academy are at 9:15am and 10:15am on both days

A team of our wonderful students at FDA recently won the Envision community apprentice scheme. Click here for a little summary of their journey and the project

Welcome to our virtual tour!

Four Dwellings Academy - Tour Video 2020.mp4

Consultation: Proposed Admissions Arrangements 2022/23 for Four Dwellings Academy

Please click here to go to our Admission Arrangements page for further information

Prospectus

Key Dates

Important dates

Autumn Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 2022 - Year 7 only Thursday 8th September - All Year groups

***

Bank Holiday - Monday 19th September 2022

***

Half Term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022

***

INSET Day - Friday 25th November

***

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

***

Spring Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

***

Half Term: Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023

***

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

***

Summer Term Starts: Tuesday 18th April 2023

***

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

***

Term Ends: Monday 24th July 2023


Twitter

Inspiring each and every child to choose a remarkable life


Quick Links