4d cultural day poster.pdf

A team of our wonderful students at FDA recently won the Envision community apprentice scheme. Click here for a little summary of their journey and the project

Meet the Headteacher and watch our virtual tour!

HT Welcome.mp4

Welcome to our virtual tour!

Four Dwellings Academy - Tour Video 2020.mp4

Consultation: Proposed Admissions Arrangements 2022/23 for Four Dwellings Academy

Please click here to go to our Admission Arrangements page for further information

Prospectus

Key Dates

Important dates

Autumn Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021 at 12:25pm

***

Spring Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

***

INSET day Monday 25th April

Summer Term Starts: Tuesday 26th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Culture Day - 4th July 2022

Year 6 Transition Day - 5th July 2022

Sports Day - 7th July 2022

Drayton Manor Trip - 8th July 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 14th July 2022

Queens Jubilee - 15th July 2022 (substitute day)


Twitter

Inspiring each and every child to choose a remarkable life


Quick Links