BOE Calendar-Agenda-Minutes

2017-2018

Please scroll below for the calendar of upcoming regular Board of Education meetings for the 2017-2018 school year. Click the button below to visit our e-meeting site where all Board of Education regular and committee meeting agenda and minutes are posted. 
  • Regular Board meetings are in the left column; committee meetings are in the right column.
  • Agendas are generally posted on Fridays preceding a scheduled Monday Board of Education meeting. 
  • Click on a meeting date to view agenda and supporting materials.
  • Minutes are posted after the Board approves them at a subsequent meeting. 
Red button that says Click here for all BOE Meeting Agenda and Minutes

For Agenda and Minutes Prior to July 2016:  Click here for our Board of Education Archive 


Meetings are broadcast on public access Channel 16. They are also broadcast live on the Town of Glastonbury's Public Broadcast Streaming Video website. In addition, you may view past meeting video tapes posted on the Town of Glastonbury's Public Broadcast Video on Demand website.

If you have any questions regarding the Board of Education calendar, agenda, or minutes, please contact Mrs. Linda Candiloro, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at CandiloroL@Glastonburyus.org or (860) 652-7951.



Glastonbury Public Schools
Calendar of Board of Education Meetings 2017-2018

All meetings are scheduled for 7:30 pm in the Glastonbury Town Hall Town Council Chambers unless otherwise noted. Regular meetings of the Board of Education shall normally be held on the second and fourth Monday of each month except in instances when the second or fourth Monday is impacted by a school break or holiday.  

Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017 (rescheduled for August 21, 2017)
Monday, August 21, 2017 (Special Meeting)
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

Monday, January 8, 2018 
Monday, January 22, 2018 
Monday, February 12, 2018 

Monday, February 26, 2018 
Monday, March 12, 2018 

Monday, March 26, 2018 
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018 
Monday, May 7, 2018 
Monday, May 21, 2018 
Monday, June 11, 2018 
Monday, June 25, 2018