Your Fayette ARES Leadership Team Consists Of:

Lynn Bianco, KN4YZ

EC, Fayette County


John Snellen, AI4RT

AEC, Fayette County


Brian Haren, W8BYH

AEC-Digital, Fayette County

(and your friendly webmaster)


Feel free to contact any member of the Fayette ARES leadership team at any time with your questions, comments or concerns