Your Committee

Committee meetings occur on the second Monday of every month. If you have any suggestions or comments that you would like the committee to discuss, please submit these on the contact us page - click here.

Your committee...

Chair: Bob Spruce 01508 492963

Vice Chair: David Martin 07786 382309

Secretary: Linda Cox

Treasurer: John Brownfield 07809 775180

Swarm coordinator: Paul Jay 07889 116649


George Ives 07788748055

Abi Marriott

Tim Pothecary tim&

Linda Cox 07856 059123

Julie Herbert 01379 588202

Gemma Love

Alistair Fuller