Leaders and Groups

Priest in Charge

The Rev. James Blackmore (e-mail)

Church Group Leaders

People's Warden: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)

Rector's Warden: Diana Goertzen (e-mail)

Deputy People's Warden: Gail Elliott

Deputy Rector's Warden: Tracey Hall

Treasurer: Tracey Hall

Envelope Secretary: Marilyn Kellar

Lay Delegate to Synod: Ann Arnold

Sunday School Coordinators: Diana Goertzen, Yvonne Smith

Food Bank Coordinators: Dean Rose, Glenn Godfrey, Ann Arnold, Denise Kelsie

Cooking Club: Glenn Godfrey, Dean Rose

Server Coordinator: Dean Rose (e-mail)

Greeter Coordinator: Barb Hill

Altar Guild Coordinator: Diana Goertzen

Advisory Board: Heather Dunphy, Ken Logan, Elizabeth Cameron, Frances Hatherly (plus the church leaders listed above)

Alternate Lay Delegate to Synod: Dean Rose

Flower Convenor: Don Doucett

Newsletter Editor: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)

Organist: Glenn Godfrey

Parochial Tribunal: Marilyn Kellar, Ken Logan, Priest in Charge, People's Warden, Rector's Warden

Prayer Chain: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)

Society of Mary: Dean Rose (e-mail)

Web Site: Yvonne Smith (e-mail)