Contact Us

Melanie Radik

(413) 545-6943

2019 Planning Committee

Look for our red buttons at the event or reach out to any of us via email!

Alissa Link

Northeastern University

a.link@northeastern.edu

Barbara Merolli

College of the Holy Cross

bmerolli@holycross.edu

Carolyn Mills

University of Connecticut

carolyn.mills@uconn.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Winiarz

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth (retired)

ewiniarz@umassd.edu

Ellen Lutz

University of Massachusetts Amherst

lutz@umass.edu

Eugenia Opuda

University of New Hampshire

Eugenia.Opuda@unh.edu

Helena Warburg

Williams College

hwarburg@williams.edu

Jennifer Chaput

University of Connecticut

jennifer.chaput@uconn.edu

Jess O'Toole

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

jrotoole@wpi.edu

Karen Coghlan

NNLM New England Region

karen.coghlan@umassmed.edu

Leah Honor

University of Massachusetts Medical School

leah.honor@umassmed.edu

Liz Settoducato

Tufts University

elizabeth.settoducato@tufts.edu

Melanie Radik

University of Massachusetts Amherst

mradik@umass.edu

Sarah Oelker

Mount Holyoke College

soelker@mtholyoke.edu