The Executive

Executive for 2019

At the AGM held in late November 2018, the following Board was elected. Please feel free to contact anyone in this list to provide your feedback, concerns, and suggestions to improve our services and support quality soccer in Kamloops.

President: Victor Lizzi

Vice Pres: Randy Semenoff

Secretary: Brian Flamank

Allocator: Fahrudin Djelmo

Directors: Danny Nikolic , Steve Johnston, Ryan Susheski

Past-President: Mario Salituro