About The DSOMA Board

2020-21 DSOMA Board Members

Executive Board Officers

President: Chris Darwent – president@dsoma.org

Vice-President: Merissa Leamy, vice-president@dsoma.org

Secretary: Shanna Jose secretary@dsoma.org

Treasurer: Laurie Botting, treasurer@dsoma.org


Board Members At Large

Govind Acharya Evelyn Hahn

Grace Osborne Raquel Perez-McDonald

If you have questions, please email the DSOMA President at president@dsoma.org

To Contact the entire DSOMA Board, please send an email to dsomaboard@dsoma.org.

All Board Members are volunteers. No board members receive any compensation.