Upcoming Events


Coming your way in 2021

I am thrilled and delighted to announce my publisher, Bold Strokes Books, has picked up my sixth book, "Death's Prelude", for publication in February of 2021!



Please join me Saturday, January 23rd, for an online Zoom reading from my newest book! 4:00 p.m. mountain time, 5 p.m. central, 6 p.m. eastern, and 3 p.m. West Coast.