Teachers, Staff & Aides

Administration

Principal

Sr. Jesús Santillán // jsantillan@fhps.net

Lead Secretary

Sra. Stephanie Minema // sminnema@fhps.net

Attendance/Registrar

Sra. Kim Carlson // kcarlson@fhps.net

Ada Vista Teachers

Kindergarten

Sra. Jeanette Bunda // jbunda@fhps.net

Sra. Amanda Lowry // alowry@fhps.net

Sra. Ashley Stone // astone@fhps.net

Sra. Gabriela Tobar // gtobar@fhps.net

First Grade

Sra. Stacey daSilva // sdasilva@fhps.net

Sra. Gina Godinez // ggodinez@fhps.net

Sra. Kristi Hollenbeck // khollenbeck@fhps.net

Sra. Edna Rico // erico@fhps.net

Second Grade

Sra. Janell Bruin // jbruin@fhps.net

Sr. Trevor Hollenbeck // thollenbeck@fhps.net

Srta. Tracy Jernstadt // tjernstadt@fhps.net

Sr. Podehl // cpodehl@fhps.net

Third Grade

Sra. Sharlynn Boersma // sboersma@fhps.net

Sra. Erin Jenison // ejenison@fhps.net

Sra. Jane Pantoja // jpantoja@fhps.net

Sra. Jaymie Prindiville // jprindiville@fhps.net

Sra. Laura Schuler // lschuler@fhps.net

Fourth Grade

Sra. Leslie Edison // ledison@fhps.net

Sra. Amanda Surdenik // asurdenick@fhps.net

Srta. Evanne Zainea // ezainea@fhps.net

Sra. Lisa Zuñiga // lzuniga@fhps.net

Art

Sra. Jenn Gregory // jgregory@fhps.net

Culture

Kinder: Sr. Marcio daSilva // mdasilva@fhps.net

1-4: Sra. Wendy Hillary // whillary@fhps.net

Media Center

Sra. Diana Bowman // dbowman@fhps.net

Music

Kinder: Sra. Amy Forslund // aforslund@fhps.net

1-4: Sra. Kathleen Pool // kpool@fhps.net

Physical Education

Sr. Marcio daSilva // mdasilva@fhps.net


Specialists

Counselor

Nicole McCarthy // nmccarthy@fhps.net

Occupational Therapist

Kendra Webb // kwebb@fhps.net

Psychologist

Patricia Goucher // pgoucher@fhps.net

Resource Room

Marcia Olsen // molsen@fhps.net

Social Worker

Sharon Rusche // srusche@fhps.net

Speech

Sra. Lindsey Dykema // ldykema@fhps.net



Support Staff

Head Custodian

Sra. Ann Seese // aseese@fhps.net

Food Service

Sra. Kris Sargent // avpos@fhps.net


Aides

Sra. Vivianna Bolivar // vbolivar@fhps.net

Sra. Rosalba Clapp // rclapp@fhps.net

Sra. Elsa Fernandez // efernandez@fhps.net

Sra. Aurora Gómez // agomez@fhps.net