Executive Committee

Wisconsin Title 1 Executive Committee Contact Information, 2020-2021

Co-President - Linda Bruun

Reedsburg School District

lbruun@rsd.k12.wi.us

Co-President - Laura Rhode

Baraboo School District

lrhode@barabooschools.net


2021 Chair Co-President-Elects

Josie Gieshirt

Wisconsin Heights School District

jgieshirt@wisheights.k12.wi.us

Kelly Kroon

Wisconsin Heights School District

kkroon@wisheights.k12.wi.us


Past-Co-President - April Schofield

Antigo School District

aschofield@antigoschools.org

Past-Co-President - Donna Kruger

Antigo School District

dkrueger@antigoschools.org


CESA Representative (Inspirational Grant Coordinator) - Lisa Arneson

CESA 3

larneson@cesa3.org


Secretary - Cindy Houdek

Antigo School District

choudek@antigoschools.org


Treasurer - Beth Lee

Cashton School District

Fax: 608-654-7390

leeb@cashton.k12.wi.us


Exhibit Contact - Patty Harelson

Black River Falls School District

prairielakefun@hotmail.com

Exhibit Contact - Sue Wolfe

sue_wolfe@charter.net


DPI Liaison - Jonas Zuckerman

Jonas.Zuckerman@dpi.wi.gov


Scholarship Chair - Linda Bruun

Reedsburg School District

lbruun@rsd.k12.wi.us


Social Media Director - Amy Treptow

Reedsburg School District

atreptow@rsd.k12.wi.us